alea iacta esto

Jayy von Monroe: Sweet Boy Candy

jayyvonmonroepinterest3I’m young enough to be technology savvy but the pace at which social media is evolving is leaving me whiplashed. First, there used to be Myspace. Then there was LinkedIn and then followed Facebook. Recently I stumbled upon Flickr and soon after Tumblr. I’ve been told there is now Instagram and this morning I came across Pinterest. Whoa! How many picture sharing sites can we possibly need? I spent some time exploring Pinterest and came across this boy from the band Blood On The Dance Floor. The songs on Youtube let’s just say are not to my taste but Jayy von Monroe? Well, he is a feast for the eyes now isn’t he?

jayyvonmonroepinterest2

javyvonmonroepinterest.com

Leave a Reply

