alea iacta esto

Il ne faut rien laisser au hasard

1. My boyfriend lives in Denmark. I, in London. We visit often.
2. In London, I watch the film “The Iron Lady” about Margaret Thatcher.
3. Maggie was Britain’s first female Prime Minister.
4. Same night, my eye catches an article in The Guardian about a Danish drama now on the BBC.
5. It is Borgen, a political drama about – Denmark’s first female Prime Minister.
6. This, when my current read premises that humans underestimate the occurrence of chance.

Leave a Reply

